Heinz Kuhlmann
Heinz KuhlmannManaging Director
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-0
Heinz.Kuhlmann@MTC.Hamburg
Sebastian Lepinat
Sebastian LepinatManager Customer Relations
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-68
Sebastian.Lepinat@MTC.Hamburg
Anja de Vries
Anja de VriesManager Administration
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-30
Anja.deVries@MTC.Hamburg
Maraike Prüß
Maraike PrüßTraining Administrator
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-31
Maraike.Pruess@MTC.Hamburg
Kerstin Gantner
Kerstin GantnerTraining Administrator
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-31
Kerstin.Gantner@MTC.Hamburg
 
Andreas Hartmann
Andreas HartmannManager Research Projects, Instructor for Management, Train the Trainer and Ship Handling Courses
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-03
Andreas.Hartmann@MTC.Hamburg
Armin Cloodt
Armin CloodtInstructor for Management, Ship Handling, Navigation, ECDIS and Tanker Courses
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-10
Armin.Cloodt@MTC.Hamburg
Johannes Kluge
Johannes KlugeDesigner for Ship Models, Instructor ECDIS and Simulator Courses
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-06
Johannes.Kluge@MTC.Hamburg
Michela Giustini
Michela GiustiniInstructor Management, Ship Handling and ECDIS Courses
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-02
Michela.Giustini@MTC.Hamburg
 
Wayne Möller
Wayne MöllerInstructor for Engine Operations and Auxilliary Machinery, Management and Train the Trainer Courses
Telephone: +49 40 533 07 42-04
Wayne.Moeller@MTC.Hamburg